For Gun, Home and Office - Call Us!
501-362-2872 or
Toll Free: 888-680-0911
Our Prices include in-home delivery to most areas!!

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,599
Payments starting as low as $59.12 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 9 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
6
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Who Knew A Safe Could Be SEXY!
written by Larry Lincoln Safe Fan on September 22, 2017
Liberty Safes are synonymous with quality, dignity, strength and integrity; that makes them sexy. We had looked for months for a safe and all the ones we were able to put our hands on missed the "mark". We live in a relatively small town, so while traveling we would look when we came across safe sales and be able to see and touch. It was then that we determined that Liberty was the brand we wanted to pursue. Finally, we viewed YouTube videos of some of the strength and quality testing and we were sold. Then we went to the Liberty website and customized our own safe. It wasn't long until we were speaking with Billy at Liberty Safe in Heber Springs, AR. The delivery team was awesome and the setup was a breeze. We are proud to be new owners of a Lincoln Series Liberty Safe!

written by tharp on April 25, 2017
Excellent!

written by TBD on April 6, 2016

TBD
written by TBD on April 5, 2016
TBD

Document and valuables box
written by For The Love of God & Country on December 6, 2014
The unit was purchased from The Baser's after visiting with them at their store in Heber Springs, AR. The delivery was scheduled and Mr. Baser called as promised and showed up on time with more than adequate equipment and help.
Once set up, a brief training on how to access the safe was given and was also encouraged to fill out the warranty. I was also impressed with the capabillity of being notified by a text or email with a wifi connection unit that would be provided from Liberty. Other than press board being used in the shelving and supports, this is a high quality safe that I would recommend to friends and family.

Lincoln 35
written by N/A on April 17, 2014
Plenty of storage !!

Quality stands out
written by Gapwedge on September 20, 2013
One could buy a less expensive safe, but one would find it difficult to find the specifications and the physical beauty that would exceed what you get with a Liberty Safe. A great addition to my home. This was one instance where price was not a deciding factor in my purchase.

Can't beat Rustic Inn in Heber Springs for salesmanship, service
written by Teebeau (relocated Cajun to Hillbilly) on December 7, 2012
We began looking for a gun safe that offered security to documents, jewelry and other collections (some dear to my wife, not so dear to me, but, what the heck, and of course gun storage. Visited Bass Pro in Springfield MO and Cabela's in Rogers AR and researched various safe companies online. Decided the Liberty Safe, Lincoln Model 25, best suited our immediate and long term needs. Dealing with Tom, who owns Rustic Inn (yep, it's a restaurant and Liberty Safe dealership) in Heber Springs, AR, was wonderful. He was energetic, knowledgeable of the products, provided sales information (volume, satisfaction), and told us he would deliver and set it up for us at no additional cost, other than sales price and sales tax. He had the model we wanted in stock and the color available was also what we wanted, so it was good to go for us. His delivery crew arrived on time and set it in place in the designated area. They were knowledgeable of how to work safely in dealing with a 750# safe, and did the offloading and set up with ease. We would soundly recommend this dealer. Guess you could saw "we bought local" instead of through the "big box stores", and we got personalized service.

New Safe Owner
written by Arkansas Paradise on November 23, 2012
Purchased my first safe this week... the LX 35. Plan to store guns, accessories and legal papers in it. We live in a fairly remote location and travel away from home. I wanted something to offer burglary and fire protection... especially when we are away.

I spent a couple of months researching different safes and features to consider... mostly on the internet. I looked at a few safes at nearby stores but these were limited to entry level capabilities.

There are several good to very good safe manufacturers out there. I felt the features, level of burglary/fire protection and cost of the Liberty Lincoln Series safes offered the best trade offs for my needs. While I found some safes that may be better... these were much higher in price.

Once I had a good idea I wanted a Lincoln 35, I researched prices on the internet and by calling dealers. The Rustic Inn (Heber Springs, AR) was the nearest Platinum Dealer to us and they had an LX 35 in stock. Their asking price was competitive with any thing else I could find so, I had them put it on the next delivery truck headed any where near us. It was delivered on Nov. 21 and I am very pleased with it so far. Billy ran through features and explained how things work (since we were never in a showroom). He was very professional and pleasant to deal with on the phone and during delivery/installation.

I would recommend the Liberty Safe manufacturer and the Rustic Inn dealer to any one else considering the purchase of a safe.