For Gun, Home and Office - Call Us!
501-362-2872 or
Toll Free: 888-680-0911
Our Prices include in-home delivery to most areas!!

Made in the USA

Colonial Series

Great Features - Better Value


Liberty's Colonial Safes offer 50% more fire protection than other safes at the same price - making it an amazing value! Packed with Security Features like 60 minutes of fire protection and 4 sided military style locking bars, Colonials are built to protect without breaking the bank. 9 Color options and included Door Panel are a nice touch to this granite security gun safe. Plus, for more flexibility on the inside, check out the all new COLONIAL 50 EXTREME and it's 6-in-1 Flex Interior!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,549
Payments starting as low as $35.24 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Colonial Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
10
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

big liberty safe
written by big ben on October 20, 2017
nice built safe

Great safe, great price
written by Meredith on September 19, 2017
We love our colonial safe

Very solid safe for this price point
written by Steve on August 21, 2016
I shopped for months comparing other brands and got the Colonial 50. The others comparable to this one were about 200 lbs lighter than this beast so i figured that was a good thing. The main feature i was looking for was the EMP resistant electronic lock. I could not find any other brand that had one. The local dealer Tom & Billy Baser were great and delivered same day as purchase. Also great "Made IN USA" quality.

Awesome Safe!!
written by Tony on June 11, 2016
Awesome safe! The Colonial was perfect for my needs, the quality is very good, so much better than other safes I looked at. The size, quality, and price are great, I am very happy with this safe and highly recommend it.

written by Bolin69 on March 13, 2016
Excellent Pricing, and friendly staff. Love the lifetime warranty, along with the room in the safe. I would recommend this product to family and friends along with the dealer I purchased it from.

Peace of Mind
written by Mike on February 3, 2016
I had put off buying a safe for many years. The peace of mind I got by having my guns, AND PERSONAL VALUABLES AND PAPERS, out of the reach of my children and safe from being misplaced was incredible. I should have purchased one years ago. The flexibility and organization in my Liberty allows me easy access to all of my guns and knives and has helped me take better care of all of my personal items.

THE BEST!
written by KIM L. on January 31, 2016
THE BEST! THAT IS WHAT WE GOT WHEN WE BOUGHT OUR FIRST LIBERTY SAFE IN 2010 AND THAT IS WHY WE BOUGHT THE COLONIAL SERIES SAFE THIS YEAR (2016). WE GOT THE BEST THEN AND WE GOT THE BEST NOW! WE ARE TOTALLY TICKLED WITH BOTH OUR SAFES (SHE HAS HERS AND I HAVE MINE). TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY(LIBERTY) AND TOTALLY RECOMMEND THE GUYS AT RUSTIC INN LOCATED IN HEBER SPRINGS ARKANSAS!

Colonial 30
written by RKell on January 9, 2016

great transaction.
written by Qualls on December 31, 2015

Birthday Surprise
written by Kym Logan on October 25, 2015
My son and I purchased a Liberty Safe for my Husband for his Birthday. Our local Liberty Sales Rep, Tom, was very helpful. He worked around our schedule in order to surprise my Husband. We moved up in size after talking to Tom and his wife Terri about the capacity and such. My Husband was very pleased with the safe. He was surprised for sure but upon moving all of his stuff into the safe he was even more pleased with the lay-out, features and capacity of the safe. Thanks to Tom and his delivery crew for a wonderful Birthday surprise!
We purchased the CO50 in the Granite Texture.

Go Liberty.....Go American
written by M.C.Parker on September 23, 2014
I am proud to say I am glad I chose Liberty to fulfill all my safe needs. I originally purchased a Centurion Voyager 23, and upon getting it home it would not open. After speaking with my customer service rep. I was told that the re-locker had fired, and the safe needed to be returned, or repaired. I was not too partial to either of those options, in return she was able to send me out an upgrade, a Liberty Colonial 23. Liberty really treats their consumers great, and a big thanks goes out to the service rep, for a wonderful experience. I will be a Liberty Fan for many years to come. They will not have to worry about me spreading the Gospel about their amazing products and services.

"LIBERTY TRULY STANDS BEHIND THEIR PRODUCT"

Colonial 50
written by Josh R on June 15, 2013
Just bought safe and love everything about it.